42, route d’Arlon L-8210 Mamer
BP 45 | L-8201 Mamer

T. (+352) 263 95 — 100
F. (+352) 263 95 — 111

ADMINISTRATION 

Jérôme Konen
Directeur
T. (+352) 26 39 5 – 100
info@kinneksbond.lu

Dana Calimente
Chargée de projets
T. (+352) 26 39 5 – 133
dana.calimente@kinneksbond.lu

Antoine Desprez
Chargé de communication
T. (+352) 26 39 5 – 136
antoine.desprez@kinneksbond.lu

Virginie Magis
Chargée de médiation culturelle
T. (+352) 26 39 5 – 100
virginie.magis@kinneksbond.lu 


DIRECTION TECHNIQUE

Sam Wiesenfeld
Responsable technique
T. (+352) 26 39 5 – 135
sam.wiesenfeld@kinneksbond.lu


CONCIERGERIE

Thierry Pratt
Technicien-Concierge
T. (+352) 26 39 5 – 132
thierry.pratt@kinneksbond.lu

Ronnie Calimlim
Concierge
T. (+352) 26 39 5 – 134
ronnie.calimlim@kinneksbond.lu